lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

40th Birthday Ideas

2 Comments

We are at the stage in life where our friends are starting to turn the big 4-0.  The OLD ones, that is 🙂  I remember when my dad turned forty, his co-worker made him a poster board with candy bars.  I remember thinking that was super cool and wanted to eat the candy, of course.  I decided to see if I could find some of the wording to get me started.  I did but then couldn’t find all of the candy.  This is what I came up with for my first poster……

Birthdays 002CAnd the latest one……

Feb 002There are also these cute ideas on Pinterest…….

https://i0.wp.com/2.bp.blogspot.com/_bieH-shASYc/TGmbkTU9ojI/AAAAAAAAJxk/A_LjzWLC9-g/s320/402.jpg

2 thoughts on “40th Birthday Ideas

  1. Pingback: 50th Birthday Gift Ideas Gag | Birthday Card Ideas

  2. Pingback: 40th Birthday Party Ideas For A Fun Event - Canvas Factory

Leave a comment