lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Halloween 2014

Leave a comment

I thought this was the year that my themed costumes were over.  Nolan was set on Spider-man and I got the costume on clearance for $5 last year so I couldn’t argue with that but Janie just wasn’t feeling the superhero theme.  However, on a random trip to Walmart (and I rarely go to Walmart) I found a Spider Queen costume.  She was sold and we had our spider theme.

Oct 016

I have a theme for next year but I know it’s going to take come convincing.  Good thing I have a year to work on them!

Leave a Reply

