lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Moving on

1 Comment

Janie has entered retirement in her softball career.  She decided that she wants to move on to something else.  There have been talks of dance and karate.  Her team went out with a bang and ended the season undefeated.

CAM01838

Her coach gifted them with a softball that had their name, number, team name and the year printed on it.  He even brought Sharpies so they could all sign….such a great idea!

I’m going to take a blog break.  I may post on occasion but I’m just not feeling it much anymore.  Just wanted to let you know that I’m still alive, just not posting regularly.  Have a great week!

 

One thought on “Moving on

  1. I think Janie’s softball career lasted longer than mine. I managed one season (second grade). Not gonna lie- I was in it for the post-game snacks. My mom NEVER let me have Little Debbie cakes…so softball was my key to obtaining them!!! 🙂 I will miss you blogging- stay in touch!!

Leave a Reply

