lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Currently

Leave a comment

I really feel like I’m out of blog content so I’m borrowing from Erika…..

Currently listening to…..Tim brush his teeth.

Currently eating…..nothing but considering a bowl of cereal or protein shake for breakfast.  My boot camp did a biggest loser last session and I won but since then, I haven’t been logging or really watching what I eat.  I need to get back into that habit.

Currently drinking…..nothing but I will grab a water and coffee soon.

Currently wearing……an old maternity tank top (yes, it’s been over 5 years since I’ve been pregnant but I love these because they have the built in bra and aren’t fitted so I held on to them) and pajama pants.  The perks of working from home.  No fear, I will get dressed today!

Currently feeling…..tired.  Both kids had games last night so we ran around all evening and had a late dinner and late to bed.  Hence the need for coffee!

Current weather….it’s still dark but I think it’s going to be a hot one.  I’m ready for the fall weather but I wish it would stay lighter longer.  I tried to walk with my friend the other night after the kids were in bed but it’s already getting dark around 8pm!

Currently needing…..I just got an email about the Pumpkin Spice Latte.  Haven’t had one yet!

Currently thinking…..about what I’m going to make for dinner because my mother and father in law are coming over for her birthday dinner tonight so I need something that will feed 8.

Currently enjoying….Janie being a on team that might win some games this season.  They tied their first game last night but played really well.  I hope this means there are some wins in her future!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

