lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Iced Coffee

Leave a comment

I didn’t become a regular coffee drinker until we received a Keurig for Christmas.  Now I drink one cup a day but it’s been too hot for coffee lately.  I tried making iced coffee and I love it.  However, it makes a nice little treat so there have been a few days that I’ve had more than my one cup.

Sept 007

I fill my reusable K-Cup Filter a little higher than usual.  Then I add less water so I have stronger coffee.  Once it’s brewed, I add two packets of Stevia and two tubs of French Vanilla Creamer (I know that one would be better but two is just so good).  Then I pour it over ice and enjoy!

Sept 009

Leave a Reply

