lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Date Night

Leave a comment

CAM01664

We had four tickets to the premier of Planes Fire and Rescue last night but Janie’s sick so it ended up being a date night for Nolan and I.  It’s always nice to get some one on one time with my kids so I was excited!  Although, I will admit that he’s not the greatest movie date.  I think he stepped on my toes 10 times with his sneakers, he moved from seat to my lap and back to his seat throughout the movie, and we made 3 trips to the bathroom.  The movie was very good and Nolan won a prize pack for knowing it was a sequel to Cars.

CAM01666

Leave a Reply

