lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Busy Summer

1 Comment

I just wanted to pop in and let you know that I’m still around.  We’ve had a busy summer with friends in town, camps, ear infections that won’t go away, and a crazy workout routine for me.  I know that the fall will be busy with baseball and softball for the kids so I’m getting in shape now so I’ll be able to keep up!  I’m doing boot camp twice a week, running 2 – 3 evenings per week, and Zumba once a week.  A friend and I actually bought a Groupon for Barre classes.  I’m excited to give them a try (I think we will replace the running with them, not adding them to that crazy schedule).

We might be busy but we’re still taking time to enjoy these last weeks of summer!

CAM01662

One thought on “Busy Summer

  1. I’m impressed with your workout schedule!! And jealous of the Barre classes…holy COW those things are expensive!!!! I don’t think I’d even want to try them with the Groupon because then I would just be sad that I couldn’t afford to continue to take them after the deal was up. 🙂 I bet you will love them!!

Leave a Reply

