lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

5 for Friday

1 Comment

  1. It’s crazy how much milk you go through with one extra person in the house.  I have literally made a milk run every night since Tuesday.  Yesterday I was smart and bought two gallons so I shouldn’t have to run out tonight, I hope!
  2. My children are awesome!  They have handled this transition so well.  Janie needs to be a social worker when she grows up, she has been amazing!
  3. I asked to try StitchFix for my Mother’s Day gift.  My first “fix” is scheduled for mid June.  I’ll let you know what I think.  I’ve heard great things so I’m hopeful that I’ll have some new pieces to wear soon.
  4. How great is this pillow cover?!?  I ordered it from GroopDealz and I think it was made for this chaise. June 007
  5. I’m on week 3 of Couch to 5K and I still hate it.  At what stage does running become enjoyable?  It’s obviously beyond week 3.

Have a great weekend!

 

One thought on “5 for Friday

  1. Hahahaha yeah let me know if you ever find running to be less than miserable. I’ve yet to reach that point. That pillow looks great! And I can’t wait to see how your Stitch Fix goes!!

Leave a Reply

