lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

The Graduate

Leave a comment

May 052

My baby graduated from PreK!  Not that it’s a huge accomplishment, we never doubted his ability to color and take a nap.  However, it closes a major chapter in our lives!  For 7 years, we have walked through the doors at Primrose each morning.  Because I work from home, I would have water cooler chats with these ladies; they were like my coworkers.  They have always put my children first and even taken care of our family when needed.  Although I won’t miss writing that weekly check, I will dearly miss our Primrose family!

Hard to believe that these picture are three years apart!

grads

Leave a Reply

