lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

The Last Episode

Leave a comment

I finished both Scandal and Breaking Bad this weekend!  Scandal was great but I could have done without a few of the deaths and other gross things (I don’t want to spoil anything but if you watched it, I’m sure you can guess).  Tim and I both enjoyed Breaking Bad.  I hope Jesse Pinkman is out there living a normal life, if that’s even possible (well, of course not since he’s not real).  Now I want Tim and I to watch House of Cards.  I hope he’s on board.

Although it sounds like we watched TV all weekend, we also made time for dinner with friends, sleepovers,  the pool, and shopping.  The boys went fishing while Janie and I shopped.  Nolan caught a frog that has been anywhere from 6 – 12 inches when he tells the story.  He says is was HUGE!  It’s 6pm on Sunday night and Nolan looks like this…….

wpid-cam01582.jpg

A sign of a good weekend.  I hope you had a good weekend as well.  And my humble gratitude goes to all those that have made the ultimate sacrifice!

 

 

Leave a Reply

