lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Updates

7 Comments

Happy Monday!  I have some updates for you.  Thanks to Garden Ridge and Goodwill, I was able to complete our gallery wall this weekend.  It’s not perfect but it’s done and that’s generally how I roll.

May 006We’ve been waiting to pick up a bench that we ordered.  Some friends had one and I loved it so I was trying come up with a place for it.  We didn’t have a great place in the house so we chose to put it on the front porch.  The couple that makes them buys old headboards and makes them into benches.  Their prices are really reasonable and their work is beautiful!

May 002

And the most exciting update of all is that Scandal Season 3 is on Netflix!  I just noticed yesterday so I’ve only watched episode one.  You can guess what I will be doing in my spare time this week!

7 thoughts on “Updates

  1. The wall looks great! Love that bench!

  2. Love the bench! And SCANDAL SEASON THREE IS ON NETFLIX?!?!?!??!?!? You just wrecked the rest of my week!!!

  3. I love your bench. Do you have a website that you can share to order benches? I am a huge fan of Scandal, too. I can’t wait for the new season to start.

  4. Stopping by from Kelly’s Korner link-up. :)’

Leave a Reply

