lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Flowers

2 Comments

I’ve been a bad blogger this week but I’m going to make that up to you today with some beautiful flowers!  I got to chaperone Janie’s class field trip to the Atlanta Botanical Garden.  I had never been so when I received the request for chaperones, I quickly signed up!  We had beautiful weather and the orchids were in full bloom!

GardensI had a group of four kids and they were very well behaved and took time to stop and smell the flowers.

Gardens 014

2 thoughts on “Flowers

  1. Oh man, that is a field trip I would jump to chaperone too!!! The art museum, not so much. Awesome gardens? HECK YEAH.

    • So true! Tim and I got free tickets to the Guggenheim Museum when we were in NYC. We quickly realized that we are NOT art people. Luckily, we walked out of the museum right into the St. Patrick’s Day parade. We fit in much better with that crowd!

      On Fri, May 2, 2014 at 1:37 PM, lifewiththebs wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

