lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Midweek randoms

Leave a comment

It’s midweek already???  I’ll take it!

That rug I ordered a few weeks ago was way too small for our entryway.  I ended up putting it in the small hall going to our bathroom and guest room on the main floor.

CAM01528

I found a rug that I liked on MyHabit last week.  I checked the measurements on this one before ordering.

CAM01529

The blue is brighter than the picture that they had on the site but I think it will grow on me.

My sister-in-law and I got free tickets to a pre-screening for The Other Woman last night.  It was a cute and funny movie.  I really like Leslie Mann.

Janie got to see The Lion King at the Fox Theatre on Saturday.  I’ve been wanting to take her to a show for a long time but tickets are so darn expensive.  A friend’s family had an extra ticket and offered to take her.  She loved it and said that they were really close to the stage!

Nolan got his graduation pictures this week.  It makes me smile every time I look at it!

CAM01525

 

Leave a Reply

