lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Awkward

4 Comments

I’m linking up with Kelly’s Korner today for Awkward Photos.  We all have one (or way more than one) photo that we would like to pretend never happened.  Well instead of throwing that photo away, I’m going to share it here!

Awkward exhibit #1

CAM01438Check out that mop head!  And socks with moccasins were super cool.  The moccasins have made a comeback but thick stripped fold over socks, not so much.

Awkward exhibit #2

CAM01435The school photographer gets the blame for this one.  Why didn’t they let me know that I had a stray hairs sticking out?

Awkward exhibit #3

CAM01436I’m so thankful that I’ve been introduced to the art of the brow wax!  Looks like those brows needed a hair brush.

I know I have more awkward photos in the archives but that’s all I’m going to share for today.  I wouldn’t want you to have nightmares.  Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Awkward

  1. thanks for sharing!!
    -amy from houston, from kelly’s korner

  2. Hahaha those are classic!!! Isn’t it awesome that you look so much younger NOW, even though you’re a good many years/decades older??!

Leave a comment