lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

A weekend of TV

2 Comments

Tim and I like to be the the last adopters.  We let everyone else get on board and then we join years later, like getting rid of our flip phone just a couple of years ago.  We finally hopped on board the Netflix train this weekend!

We are watching Breaking Bad together.

https://lifewiththebs.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/fa519-breaking-bad-1.jpg

I started watching Scandal and couldn’t stop!  I finished season 1 already.

https://i2.wp.com/fanart.tv/fanart/tv/248841/clearart/scandal-2012-4f85a8b00ed08.png

Any other Netflix shows that we should check out?  I’ve heard Orange Is the New Black is good.

2 thoughts on “A weekend of TV

  1. If you love Scandal, you’ll love Revenge!!! I watched OITNB but I didn’t really love it…just unnecessarily explicit, in my opinion. And I’m not super uptight or easily offended, but like…whoa. But I know lots of other folks loved it! It was a really interesting plot, just…too much.

Leave a Reply

