lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Bar Sign

Leave a comment

I saw a sign on Pinterest a couple of weeks ago and I knew I had to make one.  Tim got some old barn wood from a friend so I had him brace two pieces together.  Then I got stick on letters from Michael’s and stuck those right on the wood.  I painted Modge Podge all over the wood and I stuck the dog to the Modge Podge and painted over him.  As it started to dry, I had to use a blunt edge to push bubbles out.

Jan 002

I love the way it turned out!

Jan 003

And it looks great with our other bar signs.

Jan 005

Leave a Reply

