lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Ibotta

Leave a comment

Good morning!  I’ve posted about Ibotta before but I wanted to post again because they are offering a $2 sign on bonus if you register and redeem your first offer within 10 days.  Ibotta can be used at a number of grocery stores, Target, Walmart, even some movie theaters and restaurants (if they added Aldi, I would be one happy lady).  All you do is select offers, make purchases, take a picture of your receipt and scan the bar code on the item.  It can all be done from your phone in just a few minutes and I’ve saved $40 with Ibotta alone since this summer (if you take coupons, Cartwheel and sales into consideration, I’ve gotten a number of items for free or an overage).  They almost always have an offer for $.50 off any gallon of milk purchase.  The way we go through milk in this house, it’s a no brainer for me.  Use my link to get that $2 bonus.  Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

