lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Meet Joe

12 Comments

I’m linking up with Kelly’s Korner for Show Us Your Singles.  Meet Joe…..

photo(1)

Joe will be 42 next month and lives in Orlando, FL.  He has never been married and doesn’t have any children.  He’s a business owner, athletic and an all around good guy.  He met my husband at the motorcycle track in Florida a number of years ago and they became fast friends.  I sometimes refer to Joe as Tim’s boyfriend because they talk on the phone more than I talk to my best friend (although my conversations are longer, theirs are more often).

Joe is 2nd from the right (the 2nd from the left is my studly man, back off single ladies :))

Every women needs her C-O-O-L-R-I-D-E-R.

Joe and his sister

Joe is looking for someone in the Orlando area that would like to start a family.  If you’re interested or know someone that might be, please leave a comment.  Thanks for stopping by!

12 thoughts on “Meet Joe

  1. Please tell Joe “Hi, from Courtney”! I live in Winter Park, 32, single mom. I don’t have a blog which is shocking since all my friends continue to hint for me to start one. Feel free to email/facebook me for more detail (?) and picture reference.

  2. HI Laura! I sent you an email about my bestie’s email address. I posted about her on the Kellys Korner blog. Marite, photo number 63. 🙂 Blessings!

  3. Just lurking, but you should check out Martha, #17 on KK blog. 🙂

  4. Just another nosey, romantic lurker who agrees wholeheartedly with AMcD. Martha (#17) sounds perfect!!!

  5. I’m way too old for Joe, darn it! But I just wanted to say, being a dog lover, I love that his picture on Kelly’s blog is with his dog.

  6. Pingback: Updates | lifewiththebs

  7. Pingback: It’s Joe, again | lifewiththebs

Leave a Reply

