lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Happy 2014

Leave a comment

We are hoping for a happy and healthy 2014.  However, we aren’t starting off so well.  Nolan ended up a with a virus that knocked him out.  He was literally sound asleep during his doctor visit and went on to sleep for the next 4 hours!

CAM01327

And I’m feeling kidney stone pain again.  I have a 3 millimeter stone that’s still in my kidney, or was in my kidney.  The doctor told me that anything under 5 millimeters is passable but he suggested that I follow up with Urologist.  I have an appointment for next week.  Fun stuff!

Luckily, we’ve been able to take it easy over the past few days.  I was able to get a lot of cleaning and organizing done.  Love starting the new year with an organized house!

Leave a Reply

