lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Thankful

2 Comments

I’m thankful for so many things this year!  The first thing that comes to mind is the kidney stone that I’m thankful is no longer a pain in my side.  I’m also thankful for my 7 year old that happens to be a great nurse and a husband that can pick up my slack.  I hope to never feel pain like that again!

I’m super thankful for my family!  My sweet kiddos that make me laugh on a daily basis.  My husband that works so hard and then comes home to help with dinner, dishes, and bedtime.  I’m thankful for all of our parents and grandparents.  We are blessed to have my grandma here to celebrate with us this year!  We had 4 generations at Nolan’s Thanksgiving lunch.

Thanksgiving 004Most of all, I’m thankful for a God’s grace.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Give thanks to the Lord, who is good, whose love endures forever  1 Chronicles 16:34

2 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. I’m glad you’re feeling better! And your grandmother looks so young!!!

Leave a Reply

