lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Midweek Randoms

Leave a comment

Happy Hump Day!  This week is moving along quickly.

It rained last Saturday so we didn’t make it to the fair but we hope to make it this weekend!

Janie again insinuated that I grew up in the dark ages when she asked if there were doctors when I was little.  I’m beginning to wonder if she thinks the Little House on the Prairie books are my autobiography!

Nolan asked Tim if trucks can go to the car wash.  Tim told him that they could and he replied that they need to call it a car AND truck wash then!  He’s so literal!

I’m glad that the new TV seasons are starting back!  I need to figure out a way to get Homeland without paying for Showtime.  I also need to find the season finale of How I Met Your Mother.  Our DVR didn’t record it last season and I need to watch it before starting this season.  Any suggestions?

It’s a cool, rainy day and I have chicken taco soup in the crockpot….a perfect combination!

Leave a Reply

