lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Bye, bye summer

2 Comments

As much as I love fall, I don’t know if I’m ready to say goodbye to flip flops and summer dresses.

I love my Reefs

https://i1.wp.com/ocean-threads.com/store/images/pt_337.jpeg

I think this Old Navy dress is my favorite summer purchase.  I was patient enough to wait until it went on clearance.

I also love this dress from Target that I got for $12 (thanks to All Things Target).

Mossimo Supply Co. Juniors Sleeveless Button Front Dress - Assorted Colors

I never got to wear my new boots last winter so I’m excited to pull them out.  I also love my cowboy boots!

boots

2 thoughts on “Bye, bye summer

  1. I have those same Reefs! I can’t even remember when I got them…probably in college?? But I love them still! Wore them all the time at the beach last week!

Leave a Reply

