lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Sports

2 Comments

CAM00411We got to go to a Braves game with a former neighbor/friends last night.  It was nice to have a weeknight date!

CAM00409I ran to Target on my lunch break yesterday and happened to find these on clearance for $4.50!  I really think my show of spirit helped the Braves win!  Yes, I have a foot picture on my blog.  Tim has a fit over all the feet pictures on Facebook.  He calls it Feetbook 🙂

CAM01034Janie is loving softball!  My mother in law took her to practice last night and said that she did a great job as catcher.  I can’t wait for the games to start!

photoAnd I’m super excited for some Georgia football this weekend.  Hopefully these little dawgs will take more interest this year!

2 thoughts on “Sports

  1. The last picture is just precious!

Leave a Reply

