lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

I’m back!

Leave a comment

I finally got my laptop back!  Luckily, I got it in right before the one year warranty was up.

To recap the last few weekends, imagine Seattle.  I’ve never been but lots of clouds and rain is how I picture it and that pretty much describes Georgia this summer.

We made it to Stone Mountain but it rained on and off all day.  Luckily, it was dry during the laser show.

Summer 2013 006c Summer 2013 026This is how the children pass time while waiting for the laser show to start.

I know I said I was done with the house updates but I was inspired by this post so I have one more update to show you this week.

Leave a Reply

