lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Living Room Update

Leave a comment

Here’s the before picture of our living room…..

CAM00700I think I mentioned that the couches were bonded leather.  After 3 and a half years, the couch started to do this…..

CAM00948Lesson learned – don’t buy bonded leather!

Here’s the updated living room…..

July 020I got the rug from Zulily.  I was shocked at how blue it is at first but now I really like it.

July 024The chaise is from Overstock.  I’m really happy with the way it turned out!

 

Leave a Reply

