lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Costa Rica

3 Comments

Sorry to disappear on you for a week but I had good reason!  Tim and I were celebrating our anniversary in Costa Rica.  It was everything that I dreamed it would be!  Although I must say that my hair and Costa Rica did not get along, as evident in the picture below.

Costa Rica 011This was by far the most luxurious vacation that we have ever taken.  I mean look at this view of the Pacific Ocean from our villa…..

Costa Rica 057 And breakfast delivered to our room every morning (excuse the fact that we dug in before I snapped a picture)….

breakfastAnd the pool……

Costa Rica 008We booked our trip through Luxury Link and got an amazing deal!  It’s kind of a cross between Ebay and Groupon for luxurious vacations.  It was our first time using it and I’m super impressed.  If you’re planning a trip, go check them out.  If you use my link, you get $50 off of your first booking.

I will have lots more on our trip this week!

* disclosure – affiliated link used

3 thoughts on “Costa Rica

  1. Whoa!! So awesome! Look at that amazing pool…so jealous!!

  2. Pingback: Our Trip | lifewiththebs

Leave a Reply

