lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

First Flight

Leave a comment

We made it through our first airplane trip with Nolan!  I thought this poor kid would never get to fly since it’s expensive for a family of 4 to go anywhere but the opportunity came up to see all of my grandparents in one city so we had to take it.  Luckily, we were able to fly with my mom on the way there.

planeWe flew home without Nana so I was a little worried about how that would go.  I’m happy to report that my kids were great!  I had to apologize to the unfortunate lady that sat in front of Nolan and had to deal with the tray table going up and down 15 times.  Luckily, we only got one dirty look and she accepted my apology as she got out of her seat and secretly vowed to never sit in front of a kid again.

Omaha 2013 078I will post pictures of our trip to Omaha this week.

Leave a Reply

