lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

My boys

Leave a comment

Tim and I got to have a date night on Saturday.  We dropped the kids off at his mom’s and headed to Outback to use a gift card that we got for Christmas.  After dinner, we went to Michael’s to pick up a few things.  I was looking for cake pop stuff and Tim said, “we should ask them where the craft department is.”  Funny guy, I tell ya!  Then we hit up Home Depot and couldn’t come up with anything else to do so we picked up the kids around 8pm.  I think the kids were disappointed that we picked them up so early!

The other day, Nolan got himself dressed.  I was super impressed with his matching skills!  I think he could teach his dad a thing or two….like you can’t wear plaid and plaid!

CAM00749

Leave a Reply

