lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

7th Birthday

1 Comment

I cannot believe that it has been 7 years!

Janie new born

SPDJanie JanieYou were not the best newborn and showed me that although I loved babies and babysat for years, I truly had no idea what this parenthood thing was all about.  Luckily, we found the Baby Whisperer and got you on a schedule.  Since then, it has been smooth sailing.  You were a pretty good toddler, potty trained easily and early and have done great in school.  You are such a sweet girl and a social butterfly!  I always get great reports from your teachers.  You show lots of empathy and have a huge heart.  I’m proud to be your mom and I’m excited to see the woman that you become.  Happy 7th birthday, sweet Janie!

7th birthday 007

One thought on “7th Birthday

Leave a Reply

