lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Show Us Your Singles

15 Comments

Welcome!  Today I’m posting about my little brother, otherwise known as Uncle Bean.  His name is Tim, he’s 29 years old and lives in metro Atlanta.  He’s employed and lives on his own – very good traits, if I do say so myself.  He has never been married.  He loves music and movies.  He’s a great uncle to his 3 nieces and 1 nephew.  Although, after he bought Janie a vibrating Ernie/Bert, ball/head thing that she cried at the sight of, I suggested that he stick with purchasing books for the children.  He’s done a great job with books!

Thanksgiving 020And he’s not really all that tall (maybe 5″8 or 9′).  My sister and I are just really short.

Weekend 8.22 023

He’s got tattoos but don’t let that scare you away.  He’s a great guy with a big heart!

15 thoughts on “Show Us Your Singles

  1. Tim sounds like a nice guy 🙂 I would like to chat with him if he is interested . My e-mail is Believe02@aol.com and you can check out my blog at ethiopiaminusone.blogspot.com

  2. Hi there!! I don’t have a blog but your
    Brother is so cute! I’m very interested…my email is iloveethan4@yahoo.com
    -Julie

  3. Hi, my name is Katie. I also live in Atlanta and am 29. I am a nurse and work at a major hospital in the trauma unit. I don’t have a blog but I would be glad to send pictures through email. I love kids, pets, and eating healthy. I must admit though I still love dessert!!! I am a southern girl with a huge heart looking for a sweet guy to take care of and spoil rotten!!! Your brother is adorable and sounds like a great uncle. I hope to hear back. 😉

  4. I don’t have a blog, but I saw this on Kelly’s Korner under Single’s Day. My name is Heather and I’m 24 years old. I live right outside of Athens, and I have a 15 month old daughter. I have a couple tattoos myself, and love to spend time with family and friends. Of course, my daughter is my life and I cannot imagine my life without her now.

  5. Hey! My name is Alice and your brother seem awesome, plus he is really cute! I have a blog:(dont really use it) http://akn-downs-ups.blogspot.com/ and my email is ak.nakles@hotmail.com I really hope to hear from you!

  6. Your brother is very handsome and seems like a great guy. Any girl would be lucky to catch him 🙂 if he would like to talk have him email me at misssouthern007@hotmail.com

  7. I was going to ask you to give your brother my email, but I can’t compete with those who beat me to it. So best of luck to him.

  8. I would love to talk with your brother! I have tattoos also so I wont let that scare me away. 😉 I am 27 and live in metro Atlanta and have 5 nieces and 1 nephew!! I dont have a blog, but would love to email – Alicia_Lee47@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from him soon!!

  9. Hi!
    I would love to talk with your brother. He is very cute and I love that he picks out books for your children 🙂 I’m a 28 year old school teacher in Atlanta and would love to chat with him. I don’t have a blog but I can give you my email. glitterbug7351@aol.com Yes, I know it’s very childish sounding, but I’ve had it since I was in high school. Have a great weekend!

  10. I would love to talk to your brother. I am a single woman from the south who has a couple of tattoos herself! I am very independent but looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with…my email address is kristinkeaster@gmail.com

  11. Hi. I don’t have a blog but my name is Stephanie and I am 31. I live in Gwinnett and am a single mom with two kids. My email address is steph_lanier@hotmail.com Hope to hear from him!!

  12. My very best friend is 29 and lives in Atlanta as well. She is a nurse and absolutely wonderful! She’s got an amazing personality and will do anythig for her friends and family. If Tim is interested please email me and ill make sure they get in touch!! She’s aware I’m commenting too and is interested in Tim! My email is rglinrn@gmail.com

  13. Ladies, thanks for all of your comments. I have shared them with my brother. Feel free to keep me updated because I doubt that he will 😉

  14. Hi! I’m a little behind on seeing this, but, I’m reading your post and just had to comment as your brother seems like a really great guy! What a sweet uncle- I’m a sucker for that! I’m 25 living in the suburbs of Atlanta. I’m interested in meeting someone who is a real gentleman to become friends with- and hopefully more! I’m looking for someone- local- who wants to have a great time! I’ve listed my blog & my email is jkthomas87 at gmail dot com. I would just love to get to know your brother if he’s interested!

Leave a Reply

