lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Frame a mirror

3 Comments

I’ve been wanting to frame the mirrors in our bathrooms for awhile now.  My father in law was given some walnut pieces.  He gave us some left over pieces so we could frame the mirror in the bathroom on our main floor.  We left it raw at first and it had a rustic look but that didn’t really go with our bathroom decor.  So we Tim stained it black this weekend.  I really like the way it turned out!

Before

House stuff 020After

CAM00519Now I need to talk Tim into doing this in our master bathroom……

3 thoughts on “Frame a mirror

  1. That’s what I want in my master bath too!! I love the look of it, and we have this obnoxiously long mirror that is kind of not necessary. . .
    I love your frame job!! I’ve been compiling a list of projects that I want Jason to do. . .he’s not very eager to get started 🙂

  2. I mean, we could do it. . .but then they would just think we did it wrong……

Leave a Reply

