lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Back to school

Leave a comment

Whew, going back to school after a few weeks off is no full at all!  Janie was so tired on Tuesday and you can imagine what came next……lots of tears.  I eventually told her to go to her room.  When I went up there to get the laundry together, I found this outside her door…..

CAM00467cI’m sure this is just one of many days of Janie’s life that I will ruin.  That is my job as a parent, right?

We are visiting the ENT about Nolan’s ears again today.  I’m praying that he doesn’t need another set of tubes.  However, I want to get some relief for him so we will do what they recommend.

Since Christmas, I’ve heard about a number of people that have lost loved ones.  It’s so hard to hear these stories.  Please keep the Carroll family in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

