lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Memory Lane

Leave a comment

This weekend was a nice walk down memory lane!  On Saturday night, I met up with girlfriends that I have been friends with since elementary school!  It was so much fun to catch up.  It’s funny that even though we all chose different paths and live in different cities, we are all kind of in the same place as wives and moms.

CAM00461SOne of my good friends and neighbors had a birthday yesterday so another friend/neighbor and I worked with her husband to surprise her with a day trip to Athens.  They had never been so I was super excited to give them a tour of my college town!

So much has changed but then so much brought back so many memories!  It made me feel both old and young at the same time.  I got some good deals off the clearance racks at The Clubhouse, just like I did over a decade ago.  Even as a college student, I was looking for a good buy 🙂  I had a great day with these ladies!

Leave a Reply

