lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

All over the place

Leave a comment

This post is as the title states, all over the place!

I think this is my favorite gift that we gave this Christmas……

CAM00426My sister and I gave this to my parents.  I don’t think you can get a better picture of four kids.  I love it!

Stompeez were a popular gift in our family!

CAM00431CMy best friend took the kids to spend the night one night this week so Tim and I got a midweek date night.  That was a nice treat!  Then my parents took the kids after church today so Tim and I could go to the Falcons game.  We had an extra ticket and asked the kids if they wanted to go but they both chose to go to Nana and Papa’s house instead.  The Falcons didn’t win but we had front row seats thanks to my mother in law’s hook up so it was still a great time!

CAM00433(1) CAM00435(1)We are so off schedule this Christmas break!  Both kids have been coming into our bed at night.  I have got to change that this week!

I’m also going to get back on track with logging my food on myfitnesspal.  I plan to do a few posts on healthy eating after the first of the year.  I know I need them!

I will leave you with a Nolan funny……we were eating out and Nolan saw a lady with a newborn baby.  He said, “When I get done eating, I’m going to ask her if I can pet her baby.”

Leave a Reply

