lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Christmas Mantel

5 Comments

We decorated our tree last night so we finally have all of our Christmas decorations up!  I say finally because it seems like Thanksgiving was so long ago.  I have to remind myself that it’s only December 4th!

Dec 2012 018Dec 2012 020I purchased the printable from www.kikicomin.com

Dec 2012 022Dec 2012 023As you have seen with my Halloween pictures, I love pictures on the mantel.  I have our Santa pictures from each year displayed.  It’s so much fun to look at how much the kids have changed and their reaction to Santa each year.

To see more Christmas homes, visit Kelly’s Korner Tour of Homes.

5 thoughts on “Christmas Mantel

  1. Very pretty ! I love that you used 4 wreaths!

  2. I love the four wreaths. And after seeing a lot of people with Christmas pictures displayed I am thinking I need to print out and display all our Christmas morning pictures. Something to think about for next year…

  3. Oh that’s so fun! I love pulling out Christmas photos that are packed away each year and comparing the years. Such a good idea to display on the mantel!

Leave a Reply

