lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

10 Free Christmas Cards

Leave a comment

*Update – this includes free shipping!  With no out of pocket cost, I had to just use a picture I have and take advantage of this offer!

Today only, Cardstore is offering 10 free Christmas cards.  Last year, I took advantage of a number of these deals to cover my whole list of Christmas card recipients.  Unfortunately, I don’t have a picture ready yet, I need to get on that asap!  For those of you more prepared than I….

10 free holiday cards

Leave a Reply

