lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

It’s fall

2 Comments

Well, not officially until Saturday but we aren’t hitting 80 degrees today so that’s fall to me!  I don’t do too much seasonal decorating but I have a few things that I put out for fall.

I made this wreath last year.

I decorate our mantel with our Halloween pictures.  I’ve made a frame for every Halloween since Janie was born.  I just buy cheap black frames when they are on sale or with coupons from Michael’s and add Halloween decorations.

2006 – Hershey’s Kiss

2007 – a black cat

2008 – Ariel

2009 – Ariel and Sebastian

2010 – Goldilocks and the Three Bears

2011 – Jessie and Woody

The kids love looking at these frames when I bring them out each year!

2 thoughts on “It’s fall

  1. I love your idea of brining out the pictures each year. I may have to steal that one.

Leave a Reply

