lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Warm Chocolate Cake

Leave a comment

If you have ever been on a Carnival cruise, you know about warm chocolate cake.  We were on a cruise with friends years ago and our waiter didn’t have to ask what dessert we wanted, the answer was always “warm chocolate cake”.

My mother in law’s birthday was this weekend and I’m not much of a baker so I was looking for easy recipes and I knew that we had a big jar of Nutella.  I found this recipe and guess what……it tastes just like warm chocolate cake!  And you make it in the microwave in a mug in 5 minutes.  My kind of recipe!  One mug is plenty for two people.

Leave a Reply

