lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Completed Pins

4 Comments

Another blogger wrote about making a “completed pins” board on Pinterest.  I loved this idea!  I need to see progress otherwise I get overwhelmed.  Here are a few of my completed pins:

Jessie Hat Cookies.  These were pretty easy to make and then we put them in little baggies as party favors.

Traffic Light Rice Krispie Treats.  These were very easy.  The M&Ms just stuck to the chocolate so no need for icing.

Party pom poms.  I’ve made them for every birthday party.  We actually have red ones hanging in the basement now – ready for some GA football!

Banana dog.  Sometimes, this is what’s for dinner.  Nolan will actually eat this dinner!

Pony-O.  I just used a hot glue gun for these.  I made the blue ones for all of the girls on Janie’s soccer team last year.  I’m sure you can guess what the red one is for 🙂

Breakfast sandwich eggs.  These just came out of the oven.  I will let you know what I think.

4 thoughts on “Completed Pins

  1. you’ve been busy!! i actually started a board that is for stuff I’ve tried and loved–I put my notes on it too for when I go back to it. if I try it and don’t like it, i just delete it

  2. Pingback: Breakfast ideas « lifewiththebs

  3. Pingback: Janie’s Birthday Parties « lifewiththebs

  4. Pingback: Deals, deals, deals | lifewiththebs

Leave a Reply

