lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Weekend update

2 Comments

This post is all over the place. I still don’t have a computer but have one ordered.  I should be back to regular posting next week.

Welcome to any new readers from Lucy’s! So thankful that things are looking up for them.
UPDATE – Lucy is back in the hospital. Please keep them in you prayers!

We’ve been busy this weekend!  We went to breakfast yesterday, then to a farmers market and a  birthday party at a swimming pool that went into the night. 

image

image

Update – I’ve been making beds everyday for 2 weeks now!  I think it’s gonna stick 🙂

Janie started a story the other day, “When I was in the bathroom
talking to myself and Jesus……”  I guess He doesn’t care where we talk to Him, just as long as we do!

We had a sales tax free weekend in GA.  I didn’t make it out yesterday so I was planning to go out today.  Come to find out it was just Friday and Saturday!  I don’t think they should be able to call it a tax free weekend then…..so bummed!

It was actually cool outside this morning!  Fall is around the corner!

2 thoughts on “Weekend update

  1. I love tax free weekend! I am one of those readers from Lucy’s link party. In my neck of the woods, tax free weekend is next weekend and I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

