lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Target Savings

Leave a comment

I made a quick run to Target today on my lunch break.  I’m a couponer but not an extreme couponer.  Meaning I just get one newspaper (no dumpster diving for me :)).  I like to save money but being a working mom, I don’t have a ton of time to spend on it.  I got my coupons together the night before based on the match ups that I found on couponmom.com.  And here is my outcome:

The total was over $20 before coupons.  After coupons it was $10.46 and I received a $5 Target gift card for purchasing 5 Kelloggs items.  Therefore, the total cost for all of the above was $5.46!

Leave a Reply

