lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Making Beds

1 Comment

I have a confession…..I don’t make my bed everyday.  In fact, I rarely make my bed.  Last week I washed sheets and Janie was helping me put them on my bed in the evening.  Janie asked, “Is someone coming over to see your room?”  My daughter thinks the only time that you make your bed is when someone is coming over!

I was talking to a friend this weekend and she said that she does not leave her bedroom and bathroom until they look the way they are supposed to look.  Such a great idea!  As of today, I’m going to try that.  All 3 beds are made and my bathroom is tidy, what a great feeling!

 

 

One thought on “Making Beds

  1. Pingback: Updates « lifewiththebs

Leave a Reply

