lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Show Us Your Bathrooms

4 Comments

Today at Kelly’s Korner, it’s show us your bathrooms.  It’s hard to get a good picture of a bathroom!  The lighting is bad and I was doing my best to not get myself in the mirror!

Master Bath

And there you see another one of my paintings.

Kids Bathroom

I got this rug in college and it was my inspiration for their “turtle” bathroom.

The picture above the towel rack is Janie’s art that we had to purchase from her school.  It’s funny how they sell you your child’s artwork!

Guest Bath

Basement Bathroom

Potty humor is allowed in the man cave!

4 thoughts on “Show Us Your Bathrooms

  1. It appears you have a beautiful home!

    Thanks for stopping by my page! I have made a completed food pin board for motivation – much the same as your completed DIY board. Once I actually complete some DIY projects, I’ll have to make one of those too! 😉

  2. I love the window in your master bathroom, the rug in the kids’ bathroom and the sink in the man-cave bathroom. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

