lifewiththebs

Life with the Bs

Welcome!

8 Comments

Welcome to Life with the Bs!  I have been reading blogs for years now and have thought about starting one but never did….until today!  Jenna’s Journey is having her 3rd annual commenting challenge.  So here we go…..

We are the Bs – Tim, Laura, Janie and Nolan.  We live in metro Atlanta.  I work from home in technical training sales.  I love to save money, that’s my second job.  This blog will be about suburban life in the South with a sassy 6 year old, a wild 3 year old and an old Boxer (our first baby).  I love taking pictures so you will see lots of pictures of our daily lives.  I also plan to post about some of my money saving deals….so you might even get something out reading here.  I look forward to meeting you!

8 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. I’m popping over from Jenna’s blog. So funny that you just started your blog today as I did the same. While I’ve had a blog in the past for our personal family photos to update grandparents, I’ve never had one to write. I also live in Metro ATL. I’ll add you to my reader and look forward to reading!

  2. Hey! Visiting from Jenna’s. Good luck with starting a blog. I still consider myself a newbie…it’s fun, though!! 🙂

  3. Oh, as another Southerner–I will gladly welcome ways to save money. I will follow your blog!

  4. Stopping by from Jenna’s Journey! My in-laws live in Metro Atlanta – Marietta to be exact. If it wasn’t for the traffic we might move closer to family.

  5. hi – here from Jenna’s. Congrats on starting up a blog!

  6. Love the new blog!

  7. Nice to meet you and your family!

Leave a Reply

